Language in Diversity

MY NEXT COUNTRY

My next country

France is my dream country that I want to go over there and perhaps it becomes the next country when I have to choice a country after mother land. And also I believe that it will be happened because of my God will accede my aim. Of course I have reason why I want to go to France. To know and  see directly the history of the place and study about technology science and the other side I can see the master piece of development technology, beautiful scene and try kinds original food which become the special food from that location are making me want to visit and live in France.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Awan Tag

